Reviews

Hurley Chiropractic Reviews and Testimonials in Conway, Arkansas


We pride ourselves on being recognized as a Top Rated provider of chiropractic care and wellness services. We hope your user experience on our website was friendly and easy to use.



Are you NEW to Hurley Chiropractic?

Read some of our reviews and see what others saying about our services, staff, and programs. We take pride in providing a high-quality customer experience. 


Are You a CURRENT client? 

Please feel free to leave Hurley Chiropractic a review and let others know what you think. Our school works on a referral basis and we need your help to show our community what we can do for them.

I always have a great experience at Hurley.
September 6, 2018
    

I always have a great experience at Hurley. The staff, including chiropractors and massage therapists, are very friendly and knowledgeable. I consistently have a good experience and highly recommend them.

An amazing team of health care professionals
September 6, 2018
    

An amazing team of health care professionals that provide excellent care. They have a caring Nurse Practioner, Rehabilitation services to help you move freely again, Incredible Massage Therapists, and Chiropractors that focuses on your total wellbeing. My medicare and supplement plan has covered everything for me, I had no idea I even had that coverage. Continue Reading

I didn’t have the surgeries
September 6, 2018
    

I was told by my Dr. that I needed surgery on both shoulders. I could barely move my arms. Because of Hurley Chiropractic, I didn’t have the surgeries & now have full movement of 1 shoulder & nearly full movement of the other one.

HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!
September 6, 2018
    

The most excellent services and staff. They will take care of all insurance issues, do a comprehensive exam before beginning treatments to pinpoint your exact needs and have great availability. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!! Four star service for sure.

Great staff
September 6, 2018
    

Great staff. They are friendly and remember your name. The staff is very helpful and give great tips for working at home. I am able to sleep a lot better now that my back isn’t hurting. Love this place!

Appreciate the hardworking and friendly staff
September 6, 2018
    

I have come to really appreciate the hardworking and friendly staff at Hurley Chiropractic. The office is amazing, the clinical experts take time to explain what is going on, and I just think everyone could benefit from their health and wellness programs.

Much less back pain
July 6, 2018
    

Massage releases my back and neck tension. Massage does wonders for my stress. I have much less back pain, sciatic nerve never acts up now. Amazing results! Massage and chiropractic go hand in hand. I was skeptical about the benefits of massage before it was prescribed. Christy is the best. Awesome!!

Very thankful this service
July 6, 2018
    

I have seen the nurse practitioner for injections in my knees. I had severe pain in both knees before the injections started. After 3 injections to my left knee, my pain went from an 8 or 9 to a 0 or 1. My injections to my right knee just started by already the pain has Continue Reading

Back with her regular routine!
July 6, 2018
    

Mia was having a lot of tummy problems and was very fussy. I could tell she was in pain so I brought her in to see Hurley Chiropractic. The next day she started back with her regular routine! I had missed my happy baby! P.S. she is 4 months.

More range of motion and less pain
July 6, 2018
    

Having massages made me realize how tense I was before. After every massage I feel more relaxed and loose. With every massage I have more range of motion and experiencing less pain. I now live with no pain and I am more relaxed than what I normally am. I strongly suggest massages for everyone because Continue Reading

The pain and stiffness is gone
July 6, 2018
    

Before coming to Hurley I experienced stiffness and pain in my back and shoulders. After visiting Dr. Owens for an adjustment and Christy for a massage I feel like a new man. The pain and stiffness is gone and I am able to live a more active lifestyle. I owe it all to Christy & Continue Reading